Governor	Rich Wakeland Michael Cooper Joy Diaz Beto O'Rourke	1 0 1 30
	Inocencio (Inno) Barrientez	0
Lieutenant Governor	Carla Brailey Michelle Beckley Mike Collier	9 12 10
Attorney General	S. "TBone" Raynor Lee Merritt Rochelle Mercedes Garza Mike Fields Joe Jaworski	1 4 19 1 6
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Angel Luis Vega Janet T. Dudding Tim Mahoney	18 9 4
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jinny Suh Jay Kleberg Sandragrace Martinez Michael Lange	6 1 17 6
Commissioner of Agriculture	Ed Ireson Susan Hays	4 28
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford	30
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A Nowell	29
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek	29
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado	29
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman	29
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson	29
Member, State Board of Education, District No. 1	Melissa N Ortega Laura Marquez Omar Yanar	12 11 8
State Representative, District No. 53	Joe P. Herrera	29
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place No. 6	Irene Rios	28